Endless stockinette

Which I love. To bits. What’s better than kajillion rows of stockinette and movies/series/World Cup? Well, kajillion rows of stockinette in the round. Oh well, you can’t have everything…

Being stockinette, my Adrift is flying on the needles.

adrift

The color is so rich and beautiful ❤

I also found a new pattern I’m currently obsessing over: Pogona by Stephen West. Look at those curls of fabric draping over the shoulders and falling down! I couldn’t avoid it and ordered the yarn that came to my mind as soon as I saw this design, which is The Sanguine Gryphon Bugga! in Orange Asssassin Bug color. I can’t wait to cast on.

As an extra note, I received the Habu merino and silk stainless for my future Kusha Kusha. I thought the Forest Green would be a tad lighter, but it’s almost black. I can’t stop staring at the Tea Green, though.

There are no comments on this post.

Responder

